Mall Trip!

Today I paid a visit to the outlet mall near my home and picked up some good items. My main goal was to pick up a pair of Nike sneakers, but I decided that would be a reward I give myself once I hit 155!

Here is a picture of the loot! I went to the Nike store but i was not to impressed with anything i saw. So i went to under amour and Reebok instead. 

At Under Armor I purchased a new zip up sweatshirt. It is a cobalt blue color and really warm!! It was originally $64.99 and I got it for $27.89!

Then at Reebok I purchased two pairs of their regular fit capri. One in all black and another in gray and blue! They were originally $34.99 and I got them for $19.00!

I saw a pair of really sweet Nike sneakers that I wanted so I am now motivated to lose the weight and stay on track!

Sometimes you just gotta find that thing that will get you through and make it worth it all. Today apparently it is Nike sneakers calling my name!

Leave a comment